Poll

Do you think there should be a 2-post waiting limit for Game Threads?

39% 39% [ 28 ]
48% 48% [ 34 ]
13% 13% [ 9 ]

Total Votes : 71

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Inactive Site Notifications
Sun Apr 02, 2017 4:51 pm by Mallicat

» Signature Sizes
Mon Jan 14, 2013 5:03 pm by Mallicat

» Banner Contest! -VOTING!-
Sat Jan 05, 2013 3:55 am by 、dクT

» Tree Decorating! [Ended]
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:42 pm by Mallicat

» Points Enabled!
Sat Dec 08, 2012 3:25 pm by MissoPan

» BANNER CONTEST! -Submission Ended-
Wed Dec 05, 2012 6:09 pm by 13girl

» [Poll] Features: Roleplaying / Points / Reputation
Mon Dec 03, 2012 7:10 am by S o n a t a

» How Events will work!
Sun Dec 02, 2012 7:30 am by S o n a t a

» [F.A.Q.] How Does Coding Work!?
Thu Nov 29, 2012 10:18 am by MissoPan

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Keywords


Group function created

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Group function created

Post by S o n a t a on Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:00 pm

The group function was created and added. Please go check it, and vote on the polls!

_________________
Commissions are open here

avatar
S o n a t a
Admin

Posts : 180
Join date : 2012-11-09
Age : 26
Location : Brazil

http://nocturne-et-serenade.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum